Monday, March 14, 2005

 

Board of Regents e-mail addresses

Today's news on Ward Churchill--the public-funds buyout, according to 7 of 9 (yeah, I thought of the Borg too...) Regents, may not happen after all. Instead, they may use private funds to buy out our local wacko fraud. Private funds, thereby neatly avoiding any "why did you use my tax dollar?" fallout. These regents can be recalled, they can be voted out of office, they can be e-mailed ;) Listed below, from the C.U. website, are the e-mail addresses of the Board of Regents of the University of Colorado at Boulder.

Peter.Steinhauer@colorado.edu
Regent.Carlisle@colorado.edu
Regent.Hayes@colorado.edu
Carrigan@colorado.edu
Regent.Schauer@colorado.edu
TommyJClay@aol.com
Regent.Bosley@colorado.edu
Jerryrutledge@adelphia.net
Gail.Schwartz@colorado.edu
president@cu.edu

|

<< Home

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?

09/12/2004 - 09/19/2004 09/19/2004 - 09/26/2004 09/26/2004 - 10/03/2004 10/03/2004 - 10/10/2004 10/10/2004 - 10/17/2004 10/17/2004 - 10/24/2004 10/24/2004 - 10/31/2004 10/31/2004 - 11/07/2004 11/07/2004 - 11/14/2004 11/14/2004 - 11/21/2004 11/21/2004 - 11/28/2004 11/28/2004 - 12/05/2004 01/23/2005 - 01/30/2005 01/30/2005 - 02/06/2005 02/06/2005 - 02/13/2005 02/13/2005 - 02/20/2005 02/20/2005 - 02/27/2005 02/27/2005 - 03/06/2005 03/06/2005 - 03/13/2005 03/13/2005 - 03/20/2005 03/20/2005 - 03/27/2005 03/27/2005 - 04/03/2005 04/03/2005 - 04/10/2005 04/10/2005 - 04/17/2005 04/17/2005 - 04/24/2005 04/24/2005 - 05/01/2005 05/08/2005 - 05/15/2005 06/26/2005 - 07/03/2005 07/24/2005 - 07/31/2005 08/21/2005 - 08/28/2005 08/28/2005 - 09/04/2005 09/04/2005 - 09/11/2005 09/11/2005 - 09/18/2005 09/18/2005 - 09/25/2005 09/25/2005 - 10/02/2005 10/02/2005 - 10/09/2005 10/09/2005 - 10/16/2005 10/23/2005 - 10/30/2005 12/04/2005 - 12/11/2005 06/18/2006 - 06/25/2006 07/09/2006 - 07/16/2006 07/16/2006 - 07/23/2006 07/23/2006 - 07/30/2006 07/30/2006 - 08/06/2006 08/06/2006 - 08/13/2006 08/13/2006 - 08/20/2006 08/20/2006 - 08/27/2006 08/27/2006 - 09/03/2006 08/05/2007 - 08/12/2007 08/12/2007 - 08/19/2007 08/19/2007 - 08/26/2007 03/09/2008 - 03/16/2008 03/16/2008 - 03/23/2008 03/23/2008 - 03/30/2008 03/30/2008 - 04/06/2008 08/17/2008 - 08/24/2008 04/18/2010 - 04/25/2010 04/24/2011 - 05/01/2011 05/01/2011 - 05/08/2011 11/04/2012 - 11/11/2012 11/11/2012 - 11/18/2012

Join the Terri Schindler Life Ribbon Campaign
Join the Terri Schindler Life Ribbon Campaign!

You must have Java enabled to see breaking news...

News Ticker provided by LifeSiteNews.Com